Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 05 DECEMBER 2024

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh BENCH NO-1

TIME: 10:30 AM

<u>NOTE : -</u> <u>SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 32</u> SERIAL 01 TO 10 - COVERED MATTERS SERIAL 11 TO 21 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS SERIAL 22 TO 32 - MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTIONS

All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall This Hybrid Hearing Link is applicable from 01 Dec 2024 to 20 Dec 2024

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetupjoin/19%3ameeting_NTBIYjY2MzAtNjYyNi00OGNiLTk0NDUtNThjNWMwMj_ hhMjdj%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467fa6f3f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2273e4a077-9661-49ac-b713-b0e4e873b6a4%22%7d

Meetin	g ID: 432 297 468 87		Passcode: 5yJ6			
S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	<u>Case Wing</u> A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 315 of 2023	Ram Krishan Patial	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	AK Sharma , Sr PC	A
2	OA 429 of 2023	Surg Cdr Vimal Vijay Vibhakar (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	NC Nahata, Sr PC	N
3	OA 662 of 2023	Ex HFO Siby Joseph	Union of India and others	Dinesh Mahto	None	AF
4	OA 876 of 2023	Gurmail Singh	Union of India and others	Col Jasbir Singh (Retd)	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	A
5	OA 1028 of 2023	Nishan Singh	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Hitesh Sood, CGC	A
6	OA 1245 of 2023	Rattan Singh	Union of India and others	Pooja Kiran	Sarika Gupta, Sr PC	A
7	OA 1318 of 2023	Kuldeep Singh	Union of India and others	DS Jaswal	AS Thakur Sr PC	A
8	OA 69 of 2024	Harjinder Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	A
9	OA 618 of 2024	Rakesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	A
10	OA 623 of 2024	Ex Sgt Virender Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Balwinder Kaur, Sr PC	AF
11	OA 218 of 2018	Gurnam Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	A

12	OA 1087 of 2020	Lal Singh Heritash	Union of India	Surajmal Kundu	Anupama	А
		(since deceased)	and others	,	Sharma, Sr PC	
		through Smt Savitri				
		Devi, LR				
13	OA (Appeal) 1458 of	Vikas Khatkar	Union of India	Balwinder Singh	Sangeeta Dubey,	А
	2020		and others		Sr PC	
14	OA 60 of 2021	Rajvir Singh	Union of India	Parveen	Vaibhav	А
			and others		Parashar, Sr PC	
15	OA 332 of 2021	Col Inder Jeet	Union of India	Col AK Sharma	Mukesh Kaushik	А
		Singh Dhillon	and others	(Retd)	Sr PC	
		(Retd)				
16	OA 335 of 2021	Ex MECH-R Manjit	Union of India	Gaurav Sethi	Satyawan	N
		Singh	and others		Ahlawat Sr PC	
					for R.No. 1 & 2	
17	OA 382 of 2021	Sukhwinder Singh	Union of India	Rajeev Anand	Bhrigu Agnihotri	А
			and others		CGC	
18	OA 632 of 2021	Krishan Kumar	Union of India	Jai Singh	Harsh Neyol,	А
			and others		CGC	
19	OA 280 of 2022	Raju Sil	Union of India	MK Gaur	AS Thakur Sr	A
			and others		PC	
20	OA 355 of 2022	Smt Satya Devi	Union of India	Abhimanyu	FS Virk, Sr PC	А
			and others	Sharma		_
21	OA 446 of 2022	Rajesh Kumar	Union of India	DS Jaswal	LC Aggarwal, Sr	А
			and others		PC	_
22	MA (E) 1080 of 2024	Avadhesh Kumar	Union of India &	Pooja Kiran	AS Thakur Sr PC	А
	in OA 1241 of 2022		Others			. –
23	MA (E) 1092 of 2024	Rishi Sharma	Union of India &	Surinder	AS Thakur Sr PC	AF
	in OA 853 of 2022		Others	Sheoran	T O 1 O	
24	MA (E) 1093 of 2024	Vinod Kumar	Union of India &	Surinder	Tarun Gupta Sr	A
	in OA 707 of 2017	(Since deceased)	Others	Sheoran	PC	
		through Smt				
05		Darshna Devi, LR		Quining days	KK Dhanissele O	٨
25	MA (E) 1094 of 2024	Kailash Singh	Union of India &	Surinder	KK Bheniwala Sr	А
00	in OA 686 of 2017	Pagiaha Sizah	Others	Sheoran	PC	٨
26	MA (E) 1098 of 2024	Bagicha Singh	Union of India &	Surinder	Vaibhav Darashar Sr DC	А
27	in OA 261 of 2015 MA (E) 1101 of 2024	Rajesh	Others Union of India &	Sheoran Darbara Singh	Parashar Sr PC CS Singhal CGC	А
21	in OA 1507 of 2021	i ajesii	Others	Dalbala Siliyil	CO Siliyilal COC	Ā
28	MA (E) 1100 of 2024	Gulab Singh	Union of India &	Lt Col SN	Sandeep Gupta	A
20	in OA 1630 of 2021		Others	Sharma (Retd)	CGC	
29	MA (E) 1115 of 2024	Jagjit Singh	Union of India &	Ajay Sheoran	Sutikshan	A
23	in OA 251 of 2022		Others	yay oneoran	Sharma CGC	Γ
30	MA (E) 1121 of 2024	Ex CHEAA Jagdish		Surinder	Rajni Narula Sr	N
50	in OA 765 of 2022	LA UNLAA JAYUSII	Others	Sheoran	PC	IN I
31	MA (E) 1122 of 2024	Surender Singh	Union of India &	Surinder	Mukesh Kaushik	A
	in OA 2572 of 2016		Others	Sheoran	Sr PC	
32	MA (E) 869 of 2020 in	Capt Bhagirath	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	AK Sharma Sr	A
52	OA 2008 of 2019	Sharma (Retd)	and others		PC	П
				1		

Section officer 03-Dec-24